KRIMSKRAMS

English I think

Posted in Uncategorized by Jill on 3 juli, 2009

Now, I am start to write in English because it is hard to write with this computer in Swedish. I will do my best so everybody can understand me, I mean – I have Hungarian, Swedish AND English people who reading my blogg.

Iam in Hungary now and its nice😛
Its warm, and sunny here but I miss mum and friends a little bit❤
Bye, now Iam going to brush my teeth
🙂

Ett svar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. andrea faludi said, on 3 juli, 2009 at 16:57

    Nekem is nagyon hiányzol, Bogár! Mum


Kommentera

