KRIMSKRAMS

The Internet

Posted in Travel by Jill on 10 juli, 2009

Why?

OKay, here we go, my Internet is coming and go. Today we went in to Budapest to see how it is going with the world at internet, we have a summerplace outside Budapest with grass, trees and whatever and the first two days Internet came soooooo slowly so and the third day the Internet was gone!!
At the 5:th day I was sick to not have INternet.
Yeah, that is me.
And I dont have any USB cable so I cant load up pictures from our camera -.-”

Kommentera

